SOUTHERN STATE REBAR


Contact Us

Rick Teague - Sales
rick@southernstaterebar.com

Roger Huffman - Estimating & Detailing
roger@southernstaterebar.com

Joe Mendoza - Operations Manager
joe@southernstaterebar.com

Cody Hays Shipping & Receiving
cody@southernstaterebar.com

Cameron Teague - AR & AP Manager
cameron@southernstatrebar.com

Keith Hussey - C.F.O.
keith@southernstaterebar.com



Southern State Rebar, LLC 
9300 East FM 917
Alvarado, TX 76009 
Office: 817-779-6960
Fax: 817-779-6957


Mailing Address
Southern State Rebar, LLC 
PO Box 122478 
Fort Worth, Tx 76121-2478