Southern State Rebar

Roger Huffman

Estimating & Detailing

Roger@southernstaterebar.com


Jordan Peterson
Controller

Jordan@teagueent.com


Chad Gibson

Shipping & Receiving

Chad@teagueent.com


Chris Mandes

Personnel, Safety
​Chris@southernstaterebar.com


Richard Teague

CEO

Teaguerichard1@yahoo.com


Keith Hussey, CPA

President

Keith@teagueent.com


Joe Mendoza

Vice President of Operations, General Manager

Joe@southernstaterebar.com


Cameron Teague

Assistant General Manager

​Cameron@teagueent.com



.